Panoorama

Home

Founded in Munich in 2014, the Panoorama design studio combines a solid craftsmanship background with comprehensive creative power from areas such as product, information, trade fair and museum design as well as text, film, digital and 3D production. In agile teams and close coordination with the client, we create holistically coherent concepts, exhibits and staging – realistically planned from the outset, implemented in between with diverse expertise and in the end emotionally conveying the desired message.

Munich Cathedral

Cathedral of Our Dear Lady Guidance System The Cathedral of Our Dear Lady in Munich is one of the most famous landmarks of the Bavarian capital and has been dedicated to the Mother of God and patron saint Mary since its beginnings. Since September 2020, a trilingual guidance and information system has been helping to […]

Knowledge Center WasserWertSchätzen

Knowledge Center WasserWertSchätzen Permanent Exhibition Our groundwater is very valuable – and exposed to many dangers: These messages are the focus of a permanent exhibition in the new premises of the Rottenburg Group Water Purpose Association. Panoorama won the public tender and took over the conception, design, graphic design and planning of “Wasser WertSchätzen”. In […]

CORNING

Corning Exhibit Development On behalf of Stereolize, Panoorama realized a high-end exhibit for Corning, one of the world’s leading innovators of special glass. The tasks included the design, draft planning and creation of 3D production data for the digital car exhibit, which was one of the focal points of Corning’s appearance at the CES in […]

County Augsburg 2019

County Augsburg 2019 Exhibition Booth One year after its redesign, Panoorama expanded the trade fair presence of the Augsburg district at the Augsburg Spring Exhibition afa and developed it further in terms of both appearance and content. The creative core was a basic graphic concept that further enhanced the communicative energy of the stand with […]

FLOYD

FLOYD Industrial Design How cool can a suitcase be? Maybe not quite as casual and stylish as the skatekids in Venice in the 1970s. But at least so cool that they would have travelled with it! With this in mind, Panoorama developed the Floyd line of suitcases on behalf of the accessory and luggage specialist […]

Schuler

Schuler Servopress Industrial Design In the past, enclosures for production machines were usually motivated solely by their function: they were supposed to provide protection, for example against noise or moving parts. However, it is now becoming increasingly clear that good capital goods design not only reflects high quality and the brand and motivates customers to […]

Bavarian Ministry of State

World Day of Home Economics Installation The right angle is what counts: This is literally true for a perspective installation that Panoorama conceived and planned on the occasion of Housekeeping Day on behalf of the Bavarian State Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Forestry. Five purely informative wooden steles with texts of the “five pillars” of […]

Knorr-Bremse

Knorr-Bremse Exhibit Design Without Knorr-Bremse technologies, hardly any train could run: The company is world market leader in braking systems and other systems for rail and commercial vehicles. On behalf of a major communications agency, Panoorama co-founder Julian Gerblinger developed an exhibit that makes these systems comprehensibly visible. Location: Knorr-Bremse’s exhibition stand at Innotrans in […]

Major state exhibition

Ihr und Wir Major state exhibition Major state exhibition on the integration of displaced persons in Baden-Württemberg The focus of this exhibition was not the suffering associated with flight and expulsion, but the arrival and integration of more than 1.5 million displaced persons and refugees in southwestern Germany after World War II. This task was […]

County Augsburg 2018

County Augsburg 2018 Exhibition Booth Cost-efficient, yet modern and of high quality: Based on these specifications, Panoorama developed a new appearance for the Augsburg district for the Augsburg Spring Exhibition (afa) 2018. The customer’s old, conventional exhibition stands were replaced by the innovative concept of the “walk-in website”: The district’s most important fields of communication […]

BMW i Solar Carport

BMW i Solar Carport Architectural Design Sustainable, innovative and groundbreaking design: this is how the electric and hybrid vehicles of the BMW sub-brand BMW i have been presented since 2013. What was still missing at the launch of the BMW i8 and BMW i3, however, was a carport that exactly meets these requirements. Panoorama co-founder […]

Panoorama

Home

Das 2014 in München gegründete Designbüro Panoorama vereint soliden handwerklichen Background mit umfassender Kreativkraft aus Bereichen wie Produkt-, Informations-, Messe- und Museumsdesign sowie Text-, Film-, Digital- und 3D-Produktion. In agil arbeitenden Teams und enger Abstimmung mit den Kunden entstehen so ganzheitlich stimmige Konzepte, Exponate und Inszenierungen – von Anfang an realistisch geplant, zwischendrin mit vielfältiger Expertise umgesetzt und am Ende emotional die gewünschte Botschaft vermittelnd.

Dom München

Frauenkirche München Leitsystem Der Dom zu Unserer Lieben Frau in München ist eines der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt und seit seinen Anfängen der Gottesmutter und Schutzpatronin Maria geweiht. Beim Finden und Erleben der Marien innerhalb des Doms hilft seit September 2020 ein dreisprachiges Leit- und Informationssystem. Panoorama konzipierte, entwickelte und betreute die Produktion von […]

Wissenszentrum WasserWertSchätzen

Wissenszentrum WasserWertSchätzen Dauerausstellung Unser Grundwasser ist sehr wertvoll – und vielen Gefahren ausgesetzt: Diese Botschaften stehen im Zentrum einer Dauerausstellung in den neuen Räumlichkeiten des Wasserzweckverbandes Rottenburger Gruppe. Panoorama gewann die öffentliche Ausschreibung und übernahm Konzeption, Design, Grafikdesign, und Planung von „WasserWertSchätzen“. Außerdem erstellte das Designbüro die Ausschreibung der beteiligten Gewerke und steuerte diese im […]

CORNING

Corning Exponatenwicklungen Im Auftrag von Stereolize realisierte Panoorama ein High-End-Exponat für Corning, einem der weltweit führenden Innovatoren für Spezialglas. Zu den Aufgaben gehörten Design, Entwurfsplanung und Erstellung der 3D-Fertigungsdaten für das digitale Auto-Exponat, das eines der Schwerpunkte des Corning-Auftrittes auf der CES in Las Vegas bildete. Die Umsetzung des Showpiece aus mehreren Gorillaglas-Touchscreens erfolgte in […]

Landkreis Augsburg 2019

Landkreis Augsburg 2019 Messestand Ein Jahr nach dessen Neukonzeption baute Panoorama den Messeauftritt des Landkreises Augsburg auf der Augsburger Frühjahrsausstellung afa aus und entwickelte ihn optisch wie inhaltlich weiter. Den kreativen Kern bildete dabei ein grafisches Grundkonzept, das mithilfe von Rastern, Farbcodes und Piktogrammen für unterschiedliche Themen und wechselnde Standpartner die kommunikative Energie des Standes […]

FLOYD

FLOYD Industrial Design Wie cool kann ein Koffer sein? Vielleicht nicht ganz so lässig und stylish wie die Skatekids im Venice der 70er Jahre. Aber zumindest so cool, dass sie damit gereist wären! Mit diesem Anspruch entwickelte Panoorama im Auftrag des Accessoire- und Gepäckspezialisten Star-Tags die Kofferserie Floyd. Die hochwertigen und unkonventionellen Rollkoffer in metallischen […]

Schuler

Schuler Servopresse Industrial Design Früher waren Einhausungen von Produktionsmaschinen meist ausschließlich funktional motiviert: Sie sollten Schutz bieten, etwa vor Lärm oder beweglichen Teilen. Inzwischen aber setzt sich mehr und mehr die Erkenntnis durch, dass gutes Investitionsgüterdesign nicht nur die hohe Qualität und die Marke wiederspiegelt und zum Kauf motiviert. Auch Unternehmen und ihre Kunden schätzen […]

Bayerisches Staatsministerium

Welttag der Hauswirtschaft Installation Auf den richtigen Blickwinkel kommt es an: Das gilt im Wortsinne für eine perspektivisch geschnittene Installation, die Panoorama zum Tag der Hauswirtschaft im Auftrag des Bayerischen Staatsministeriums für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Forsten konzipierte und plante. Fünf für sich genommen rein informative Holzstelen mit Texten der „fünf Säulen“ der Hauswirtschaft fügten sich […]

Knorr-Bremse

Knorr-Bremse Exponatdesign Ohne die Technologien von Knorr-Bremse könnte kaum ein Zug fahren: Das Unternehmen ist Weltmarktführer für Bremssysteme und weitere Systeme für Schienen- und Nutzfahrzeuge. Im Auftrag einer großen Kommunikationsagentur entwickelte Panoorama-Mitgründer Julian Gerblinger ein Exponat, das diese Systeme nachvollziehbar sichtbar macht. Einsatzort: der Messestand von Knorr-Bremse auf der Innotrans in Berlin, der internationalen Leitmesse […]

Große Landesausstellung

Ihr und Wir Große Landesausstellung Große Landesausstellung über die Integration von Vertriebenen in Baden-Württemberg Nicht das Leid rund um Flucht und Vertreibung sollte im Vordergrund dieser Ausstellung stehen, sondern das Ankommen und die Integration von mehr als 1,5 Millionen Heimatvertriebenen und Flüchtlingen im Südwesten Deutschlands nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg. Gelöst wurde diese Aufgabe über die […]

Landkreis Augsburg 2018

Landkreis Augsburg 2018 Messestand Kosteneffizient, aber dennoch modern und wertig: Nach diesen Vorgaben entwickelte Panoorama für den Landkreis Augsburg einen neuen Auftritt zur Augsburger Frühjahrsausstellung (Afa) 2018. An die Stelle der alten, konventionellen Messestände des Kunden trat das innovative Konzept der „begehbaren Website“: Die wichtigsten Kommunikationsfelder des Landkreises (u.a. Bildung und Familie / Wirtschaft und […]

BMW i Solar Carport

BMW i Solar Carport Architectural Design Nachhaltig, innovativ und wegweisend designt: So präsentieren sich seit 2013 die Elektro- und Hybridfahrzeuge der BMW-Submarke BMW i. Was allerdings zum Launch des BMW i8 und des BMW i3 noch fehlte, war ein Carport, das exakt zu diesen Ansprüchen passt. Um diese Herausforderung kümmerte sich Panoorama-Mitgründer Julian Gerblinger im […]